Managing Marketplace Profile as a Provider

This article will help you to manage your Marketplace Profile as a Provider

Can I change and update the information on my Profile?

You can update the info on your Profile anytime on the Marketplace assets section.
Go to: My settings (top right corner) > Marketplace assets > Update details.
The submitted changes go for a validation process performed by a Narratiive team member and made available if approved.
The validation process is straightforward but below a few things that might get your changes rejected:
  • Inappropriate or offensive content
  • Trademark and other forms of intellectual assets ownership violations
  • False or unproved claims

If I need to disable my Profile from the Marketplace, what should I do?

If for whatever reason your Profile should not be visible on the Marketplace, the platform provides 2 options:
  1. Hide it by going to My settings (top right corner) > Marketplace assets > Visible switch off (grey)
  2. Remove it by going to My settings (top right corner) > Marketplace assets > Delete
Not sure which is the right option for your case? Reach us at help@narratiive.com and we can support you in your request.

Can I share my Profile outside of the Narratiive Marketplace environment?

This is a feature not available at the moment but is already part of our roadmap.

Last reviewed: 20 Sep 2020 (AI)

Last updated: 20 Sep 2020 (AI)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.