Inviting and Removing Team Members

Inviting Team Members

If you're a team admin, you can invite others to join your Narratiive team where they can view team workspaces and create their own. 

  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the icon representing your profile (the icon at the top right of the page).
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Select the Members card.
  5. Select the invite member option (the plus icon to the right of "invite member" in the member page header).
  6. Type the email address and name of the team member you want to invite.
  7. Select Invite.

The team member will receive an email inviting them to join your Narratiive team dashboard.

ℹ️ Keep in mind

  • Only team admins can upgrade a team's subscription.

Removing Team Members

If you're a team admin, you can remove team members from your Narratiive team dashboard if you no longer need them to have access.

  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the icon representing your profile (the icon at the top right of the page).
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Select the Members card.
  5. Select the options menu for the member you want to remove. The options menu is represented by ellipses (...).
  6. Select Remove member.
  7. Select OK.

The team member will be deleted from your Narratiive team dashboard and will no longer have access to any workspaces or queries.

ℹ️Keep in mind

  • Only team admins can remove team members.

Last reviewed: 15 Feb 2019 (AP)
Last updated: 15 Feb 2019 (AP)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.