Deleting a Query
You can delete queries that you no longer need in your workspace.
- Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
- Select the workspace that the query is hosted in.
- Hover over the query you want to delete.
- Select the options menu for the query you want to delete. The options menu is represented by ellipses (...).
- Select Delete.
The query is removed from your workspace.
Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)