If you're a team admin, you can remove team members from your Narratiive team dashboard if you no longer need them to have access.
- Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
⏩ You may skip steps 2 - 4 and visit the invite team member page directly.
- Select the icon representing your profile (the icon at the top right of the page).
- Select Settings.
- Select the Members card.
- Select the options menu for the member you want to remove. The options menu is represented by ellipses (...).
- Select Remove member.
- Select OK.
The team member will be deleted from your Narratiive team dashboard and will no longer have access to any workspaces or queries.
ℹ️Keep in mind
- Only team admins can remove team members.
Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Oct 2017 (AP)