You can close workspaces that you no longer need to access.
- Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
- Select the workspace that you want to leave.
- Select the edit menu (the pencil icon to the right of the workspace name at the top of the page).
- Select Close.
The workspace is no longer available in your dashboard.
️ℹ️ Keep in mind
- If you close a shared workspace, it will be closed for all team members. A safer option may be to leave the shared workspace instead. Before you close a shared workspace confirm with other members that they no longer need it available.
Recovering a closed workspace
You may be able to recover a closed workspace by contacting us. In your message, please include as much information about the closed workspace as you can recall.
From here you might like to:
Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)