You can create an exact copy of any workspace.  

You may want to duplicate a workspace so that you can:

  • Modify your own version without affecting your team members' version.
  • Share a copy with team members while keeping the original workspace in tact.
  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the workspace you want to copy.
  3. Select the edit menu (the pencil icon to the right of the workspace name at the top of the page).
  4. Select Duplicate.

The workspace will be duplicated and you will be taken directly into the new version.

Next steps

From here you might like to:

Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)

Did this answer your question?