You can leave a shared workspace providing there is at least one other team member in the workspace.  If you are the only member of the workspace, you can close the workspace instead. 

  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the workspace that you want to leave.
  3. Select the icon representing your profile.
  4. Select Leave workspace.

The workspace is no longer available in your dashboard.

Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)

Did this answer your question?