Adding workspace members

You can add team members to your private and team workspaces.  Team members can also join team workspaces without having to be added.  

  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the workspace that you want to share.
  3. Select the add menu (the plus icon to the left of the member icons in the workspace header).
  4. Select the team member you wish to add.

The workspace is now available in that team member's dashboard.

ℹ️ ️Keep in mind

  • Once you add team members to a workspace, they have full control over that workspace.  This includes the ability to remove you from your own workspace.

Removing workspace members

You can remove team members from your private and team workspaces.  

  1. Visit the dashboard home page and log in if necessary.
  2. Select the workspace that you want to remove team members from.
  3. Select the icon of the team member you wish to remove.
  4. Select Remove from workspace.

The workspace is no longer available in that team member's dashboard.

Next steps

From here you might like to:

Last reviewed: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)
Last updated: 20 Jul 2018 (AP)

Did this answer your question?